Rock Albums:

Too Much Too Young: Gold Collection

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Too Much Too Young: Gold Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Too Much Too Young: Gold Collection by The Specials
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


1996 compilation on EMI featuring all of the outstanding ska band's best for 2 Tone. 16 tracks, including 'Too Much Too Young' (Extended Mix), 'Monkey Man', 'Enjoy Yourself', 'Man At C&A', 'Little Bitch', 'Rat Race', 'Do The Dog', 'Blank Expression', 'A Message To You Rudy', & '(Dawning Of A) New Era'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Too Much Too Young
  2. Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think)
  3. Man At C & A
  4. Rude Boys Outa Jail
  5. I Can’t Stand It
  6. Do The Dog
  7. Blank Expression
  8. (Dawning Of” A New Era
  9. Monkey Man
  10. Hey Little Rich Girl
  11. Pearl’s Café
  12. Little Bitch
  13. Rat Race
  14. A Message To You Rudy
  15. Do Nothing
  16. You’re WIndering Now
Release date Australia
May 31st, 1996
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help