Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Trancendence 2012 Vol.1 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 7-10 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 8-10 July using standard courier delivery


405 Recordings take great pleasure in presenting the first volume of the latest and most exciting new trance CD series, titled Trancendence 2012. At a time when there are so many compilations of generic and commercial trance thrown together without a second thought, Trancendence dares to stand above the rest and deliver to you (our most loyal customer) a compilation filled with only the best of the best. Compiled & mixed in such a way this album delivers all of the current and most finest trance tracks presently available.Tran­cendence aims to exceed and surpass all the others. Each disc is its own little journey through the current gems and highlights of the trance & progressive genre. Moving ever so freely from progressive to melodic, dirty to tough, pumping to uplifting. So I'm sure there is something here for everyone.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Zoo Brazil feat. Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Reblended)
  2. Oza & T4L - Remember That (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
  3. Matt Lange feat. Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Matt Lange Club Mix)
  4. Flashtech - Impulse (Daniel Rems Remix)
  5. Future Disciple - Big Stones
  6. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk
  7. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague - Ain't No Stoppin' (Original Extended)
  8. Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Remode Mix)
  9. Lange vs Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
  10. JES and Ronski Speed - Can't Stop (Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  11. Markus Schulz - Digital Madness 2011
  12. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
  13. DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom Mix)
  14. System F vs. Cosmic Gate - The Blue Theme (Ferry Corsten Fix)
  15. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix)
  16. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  17. Shogun - Lotus
Disc 2:
  1. T4L - Like a Chord
  2. Eco & Breakfast - Wide Open
  3. Lost Stories - All Good Things
  4. Mike Danis - For You
  5. Mark Sixma presents M6 - Unspoken
  6. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
  7. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix)
  8. Broning - Solaris
  9. Dan Stone Vs. Ost & Meyer - Supercell (Norin & Rad Remix)
  10. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Resource
  11. Faruk Sabanci - Oriental Sentiment
  12. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
  13. Dave Schiemann - Insider (Wezz Devall Remilf)
  14. Betsie Larkin & Sied van Riel - The Offering (Extended Mix)
  15. Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back For More (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  16. Susana - Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix)
Release date Australia
August 1st, 2012
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...