R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Universal Masters Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Classic rap tracks by the duo themselves…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Follow the Leader
  2. Lyrics of Fury
  3. Microphone Fiend
  4. Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em
  5. In the Ghetto
  6. ThePunisher
  7. Know the Ledge
  8. I Know You Got Soul
  9. Eric B. Is President
  10. I Ain't No Joke
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...