Rock Albums:

Unknown Road [Remaster]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Unknown Road [Remaster]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Pennywise: Jim (vocals); Fletcher (guitar); Jason Thirsk (bass); Byron (drums).

Additional personnel: Randy Bradbury (bass).

Pennywise: Jim (vocals); Fletcher (guitar); Jason (bass guitar); Byron (drums).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Unknown Road
  2. Homesick
  3. Time To Burn
  4. It's Up To Me
  5. You Can Demand
  6. Nothing
  7. Vices
  8. City Is Burning
  9. Dying To Know
  10. Tester
  11. Try To Conform
  12. Give And Get
  13. Clear Your Head
  14. Slowdown - (hidden track)
Release date Australia
March 8th, 2005
Epitaph Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...