Rock Albums:

Very Best Of Midge Ure &



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This British import includes 19 tracks from the electronica pioneers, including "No Regrets," "Sleepwalk," and "Visions in Blue."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Vienna
  2. No Regrets
  3. If I Was
  4. Reap The Wild Wind
  5. Voice, The
  6. All Stod Still
  7. Sleepwalk
  8. Thin Wall, The
  9. We Came To Dance
  10. Visions In Blue
  11. Hymn
  12. Lament
  13. Call Of The Wild
  14. Breathe
  15. Beneath A Spielberg Sky
  16. You Move Me
  17. One Small Day
  18. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  19. Loves Great Adventure
Release date Australia
October 29th, 2001
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help