Country Albums:

Waltzing Matilda-Live



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. It's Good To Be Me
  2. Lillee & Mcenroe
  3. Vasectomy Song
  4. Shiek Of Scrubby Creek
  5. Waratah Rock 'N' Roll Ball
  6. Bound For South Australia
  7. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  8. Singing At A Party
  9. Chain Around My Ankle
  10. I Can't Feel Those Chains Any Longer
  11. Botany Bay
  12. Stuffed If I Know
  13. Home Among The Gum Trees
  14. Waltzing Matilda
Release date Australia
August 19th, 1999
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...