We Did It! Dora's Greatest Hits



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our price
In stock with supplier
The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.
Usually ships within 10-15 days

Buy together and save

List price: $53.98

Buy together: $49.36 (save 9%)

12.5% of people buy We Did It! Dora's Greatest Hits and Spongebob Squarepants: The Yellow Album ~ CD ~ Various.


Now from Nickelodeon comes the much anticipated Dora’s Greatest Hits featuring all of Dora’s much loved tunes including 5 previously unreleased tracks and a guest performance from Shakira !

Dora The Explorer screens locally on both the Nikelodeon Channel and TVNZ and is one of the most popular children’s television shows in the world.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dora The Explorer Theme
  2. Backpack, Backpack!
  3. We Did It!
  4. ABC (The Alphabet Song)
  5. I'm The Map!
  6. Travel Song Medley
  7. Feliz Cumpleanos
  8. Dora The Explorer Party Mix (including "Dore The Explorer Theme" & "Travel Song")
  9. Dora The Expoler Theme
  10. Travel Song
  11. Gotta Travel Song
  12. The Greedy King Share Song
  13. Cleanup Song
  14. We're Going Home Song
  15. Todos Juntos Featuring Shakira
  16. Explorer Girls Anthem
  17. Over The City
Release date Australia
August 16th, 2010
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...