Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

WWE - The Music Volume 8

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

WWE - The Music Volume 8




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (3.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

WWE - The Music Volume 8 by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Mean WWE Mean!"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

The 8th volume of WWE Soundtrack released like a year ago and it's a must for any avid WWE fan and add to his/her collection of WWE Music. Some very awesome tracks yet their are some lemons on WWE the music volume 8. The best themes were of Jeff Hardy and Kofi Kingston. where as Jillian's theme reminds of a lame tone deaf version of britney spears.


WWE: The Music, Volume 8, is the latest installment in the WWE's series of Superstar Entrance Themes.

Album showcases all-new, never-before-released entrance themes for the WWE's biggest contemporary Superstars, premiering new tracks by Disciple, Collie Buddz, EndeverafteR, Saliva, Airbourne, Theory of a Deadman and more.

WWE: The Music, Volume 8 features entrance themes from WWE Superstars across all three brands, RAW, SmackDown and ECW--Jeff Hardy™, Kofi Kingston™, Beth Phoenix™, Mark Henry™, Hawkins™ & Ryder™, Jillian™, Mr. McMahon®, Jesse™ & Festus™ Candice Michelle™, John Morrison™, Shelton Benjamin®, Mr. Kennedy™, and more.

The WWE shows RAW, ECW and SmackDown! screen weekly on Sky 1and the album will be mentioned on these shows.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No More Words
  2. SOS
  3. Glamazon
  4. The Wall
  5. In The Middle Of It Now
  6. Sliced Bread
  7. No Chance In Hell
  8. Don't Question My Heart
  9. Biscuits & Gravy
  10. What Love Is
  11. Ain't No Make Believe
  12. Ain't No Stoppin' Me
  13. Turn Up The Trouble
  14. Break The Walls Down
Release date Australia
April 7th, 2008
WWE Music Group/Columbia
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help