Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

You've Lost That Lovin Feelin'

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

You've Lost That Lovin Feelin'



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Righteous Brothers sing quintessential "blue-eyed soul."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Youve Lost That Lovin Feelin
  2. Save The Last Dance For Me
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  4. Secret Love
  5. Hung On You
  6. Harlem Shuffle
  7. Hold On Im Comin
  8. In The Midnight Hour
  9. Ill Drown In My Own Tears
  10. Let It Be Me
  11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  12. Im Leaving It Up To You
  13. Somewhere
  14. Along Came Jones
  15. He
  16. Youll Never Walk Alone
  17. I (Who Have Nothing)
  18. I Believe
Release date Australia
December 2nd, 2003
Karussell (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...