Romance & Erotic Novels:

I Belong With You

Book 2 in the Fircrest Series


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

I Belong With You by Shannon Guymon
34% off
$22.99 was $34.99

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 4-11 November using standard courier delivery


Kit Kendall needs to grow up and give up her addiction to Bad Boys - but it's so hard to give up on all that fun!Kit Kendall desperately needs to start over. Picking the bad boy every time is starting to get old. So finding out that she and her sisters have inherited a bakery is a blessing and a break. And even though baking bread instead of painting is a hard transition - she's never been happier in her life. But life is never easy. Just when life starts to look tame and normal, Rob Downing shows up and turns out to be too hot to handle. Can she give up her addiction to bad boys? Or is it time to try something or someone else? When Hunter shows up and decides she's the woman for him, Kit doesn't know what to do. As she tries to figure out what her heart has been telling her all along, the bakery comes under attack from a saboteur, intent on ruining Belinda's Bakery and all of their futures. With Layla and Michael's wedding only weeks away, they're determined to find the culprit, because no one is getting in the way of this happy ending.Will Kit ruin her chances of happiness and repeat her past? Or will she grab onto a bright and happy future? Come to Fircrest where love is in the air and friendship surrounds you with strength and fun.KJ's Book Nook Review: I love I Belong With You! It is definitely one of my favorites!Fircrest SeriesI Belong With You - Book 2My Sweetheart - Book 3Come To Me - Book 4Be Mine - Book 5Tough Love - Book 6Falling for Rayne - Book 7Dreaming of Ivy - Book 8A Passion for Cleo - Book 9My One and Only - Book 10Free Fallin' - Book 11At Last - Book 12Accidentally in Love - Book 13The Belfast SeriesLove and Karma - Book 1Books by Katie Lee O'Guinn (Pen Name) - Clean YA Paranormal RomanceThe Lost Witch TrilogyFreak of NatureBlood RushFate ChangerTaming the Wolf SeriesWerewolf DreamsWerewolf RageWerewolf RevengeWerewolf BetrayalChasing the Wolf SeriesHuntedTakenLostBox SetsThe Lost Witch SeriesTaming the Wolf Series
Release date Australia
July 13th, 2013
Independently Published
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...