Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Strange Magic

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


$27.99 was $31.79 save 12%

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-16 July using standard parcel service


Strange Magic

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Can't Help Falling in Love" Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio 2:53
  2. "I'll Never Fall in Love Again" Evan Rachel Wood 2:48
  3. "Three Little Birds" Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull 2:46
  4. "I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)" Marius De Vries 1:00
  5. "C'mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood 3:32
  6. "Trouble" Alan Cumming 2:32
  7. "Love Is Strange" Kristin Chenoweth 2:53
  8. "Say Hey" Elijah Kelley 3:04
  9. "Mistreated" Alan Cumming 2:30
  10. "I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)" Meredith Anne Bull 3:05
  11. "Straight On" Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming 3:05
  12. "Strange Magic" Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming 4:15
  13. "Tell Him / Wild Thing"
Release date Australia
February 19th, 2015
Universal Music Distribution
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...