Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-9 July using standard courier delivery


Original score composed by Cliff Martinez.

What the critics say…

Q (p.111) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]his is an evocative snapshot of a time and place that is at once exotic and tawdry."
Uncut (p.104) - 5 stars out of 5 - "[A]n exhilarating set…"

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Wonderland - Val Kilmer/MC Gainey
  2. Love On The Rocks - Jonathan Davis
  3. 20th Century Boy - T. Rex
  4. Shooting Star - Bad Company
  5. Good Times Roll - The Cars
  6. Search And Destroy - Iggy & The Stooges
  7. Girls On Film - Duran Duran
  8. In Every Dream Home A Heartache - Roxy Music
  9. Faith To Arise - Terry Reid
  10. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) - Bob Dylan
  11. Big Shot - Billy Joel
  12. Gloria / In Excelsis Deo - Patti Smith
  13. Stranglehold - Ted Nugent
  14. Drift Away - Dobie Gray
  15. If You Could Read My Mind - Gordon Lightfoot
  16. Can I Touch It - Val Kilmer/Julieanne Steger/Josh Lucas/Scoot McNairy/Tess Parker
Release date Australia
September 30th, 2003
Epic (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...