Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Alice in Wonderland

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Alice in Wonderland



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

An excellent series of pieces from the film. I'd recommend this for any AliceĀ fan!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
"Danny Elfman...."
5 stars"

If you're a fan of themes ranging from Futurama, The Simpsons or maybe even Desperate Housewives then you'll loveĀ this.

Danny Elfman is the best composer ever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


From Walt Disney Pictures and the vividly creative mind of award-winning director Tim Burton comes the original soundtrack to the highly anticipated feature film ALICE IN WONDERLAND.

The score from Alice in Wonderland has been created by Burton's long time collaborator, and many time Oscar nominee, Danny Elfman, who will musically lend a magical, whimsical and imaginative twist on one of the most beloved stories of all time. Danny Elfman has written close to 50 film scores featuring his unique sound including The Nightmare Before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Batman, Spider-Man, Edward Scissorhands, Men in Black and more.

This exciting CD package includes 3-panel triptych showcasing the vivid world of Wonderland and key character images.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Alice's Theme
  2. Little Alice
  3. Proposal/Down the Hole
  4. Doors
  5. Drink Me
  6. Into the Garden
  7. Alice Reprise #1
  8. Bandersnatched
  9. Finding Absolem
  10. Alice Reprise #2
  11. The Cheshire Cat
  12. Alice And Bayard's Journey
  13. Alice Reprise #3
  14. Alice Escapes
  15. The White Queen
  16. Only A Dream
  17. The Dungeon
  18. Alice Decides
  19. Alice Reprise #4
  20. Going To Battle
  21. The Final Confrontation
  22. Blood Of The Jabberwocky
  23. Alice Returns
  24. Alice Reprise #5
Release date Australia
March 8th, 2010
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...