Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Cruel Intentions

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Cruel Intentions

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Cruel Intentions by Original Soundtrack
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Every You, Every Me - Placebo (single mix)
  2. Praise You - Fatboy Slim (radio edit)
  3. Coffee And TV - Blur
  4. Bedroom Dancing - Day One (first recording)
  5. Colorblind - Counting Crows
  6. Ordinary Life - Kristen Barry
  7. Comin' Up From Behind - Marcy Playground
  8. Secretly - Skunk Anansie
  9. This Love - Craig Armstrong/Elizabeth Fraser
  10. You Could Make A Killing - Aimee Mann
  11. Addictive - Faithless
  12. Trip On Love - Abra Moore
  13. You Blew Me Off - Bare Jr.
  14. Bitter Sweet Symphony - The Verve
Release date Australia
March 2nd, 1999
Virgin Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...