Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Footloose (15th Anniversary)

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Footloose (15th Anniversary) by Original Soundtrack

or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Tuesday!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 3-4 June using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 9-11 June using standard courier delivery


All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
  2. Let's Hear It For The Boy - Deniece Williams
  3. Almost Paradise - Ann Wilson/Mike Reno (from "Footloose")
  4. Holding Out For A Hero - Bonnie Tyler
  5. Dancing In The Sheets - Shalamar
  6. I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man) - Kenny Loggins
  7. Somebody's Eyes - Karla Bonoff
  8. Girl Gets Around, The - Sammy Hagar
  9. Never - Moving Pictures
  10. Bang Your Head (Metal Health) - Quiet Riot
  11. Waiting For A Girl Like You - Foreigner
  12. Hurts So Good - John Cougar Mellencamp
  13. Dancing In The Sheets - Shalamar (Extended 12" remix)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Legacy Recordings
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...