Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Gosford Park

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Gosford Park



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Original score composed by Patrick Doyle.

Recorded at Air-Edel Recording Studios, London, England on October 1-6, 2001.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Waltz Of My Heart
  2. Mr. Parks
  3. Gosford Park
  4. Bored To Sobs
  5. Shirt, The
  6. And Her Mother Came Too - (featuring Jeremy Northam)
  7. Walking To Shoot
  8. No Smoke Without Fire
  9. Scherzo In G
  10. I Can Give You The Starlight - (featuring Jeremy Northam)
  11. What A Duke Should Be - (featuring Jeremy Northam)
  12. Inspector Thompson
  13. Pull Yourself Together
  14. Life Goes On
  15. Secrets To Hide
  16. Only For A While - (featuring Abigail Doyle)
  17. Rather A Pasting
  18. Love Jam
  19. Why Isn't It You? - (featuring Jeremy Northam)
  20. Way It's Meant To Be, The - (featuring Abigail Doyle)
  21. Carpe Diem
  22. Good Luck
  23. Your Boy's Alive
  24. Land That Might-Have-Been, The - (featuring Jeremy Northam)
Release date Australia
January 15th, 2002
Decca (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...