Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas [Explicit Lyrics]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


As the scenarios and graphics of home-system video games have increased in sophistication, so has the musical accompaniment. The complexly recreated worlds of early-2000s games like GRAND THEFT AUTO require a musical backdrop that is as dynamic, detailed, and energizing as the game itself. The 2004 installment, SAN ANDREAS, keeps with GRAND THEFT AUTO's paradigm of ever-changeable radio stations inside the cars that the game-players navigate. Players are able to flip between stations, genres, and moods at the touch of a control button.

Set in Southern California during the early 1990s, SAN ANDREAS features much of the music popular at the time, including hard-hitting rap (2Pac, Cypress Hill) and rock acts (Rage Against the Machine, Faith No More). But the well-selected soundtrack also ranges across the dial to include reggae and funk classics (Toots & the Maytals' "Pressure Drop," James Brown's "The Payback," respectively), '70s rock chestnuts (Heart's "Barracuda"); old-school hip-hop (Eric B. & Rakim's "I Know You Got Soul"), and curveball gems (Willie Nelson's "Crazy"). The package also includes a DVD that provides an introduction to the game.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Theme From San Andreas - Michael Hunter
  2. Killing In The Name - Rage Against The Machine
  3. I Don't Give A Fuck - 2Pac
  4. Payback, The - James Brown
  5. West Coast Poplock - Ronnie Hudson
  6. Groove Me - Guy
  7. Two Tickets To Paradise - Eddie Money
  8. How I Could Just Kill A Man - Cypress Hill
  9. Pressure Drop - The Maytals
  10. Children's Story - Slick Rick
  11. Cold Blooded - Rick James
  12. Break 4 Love - Raze
Disc 2:
  1. Funky Worm - Ohio Players
  2. Barracuda - Heart
  3. Hood Took Me Under - Compton's Most Wanted
  4. Think About It - Lyn Collins
  5. Rebel Without A Pause - Public Enemy
  6. Midlife Crisis - Faith No More
  7. Poison - Bell Biv DeVoe
  8. Chase The Devil - Max Romeo & The Upsetters
  9. I Know You Got Soul - Eric B. & Rakim
  10. Crazy - Willie Nelson
  11. Head Like A Hole - AFI (Bonus Track)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Interscope Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...