Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Little Mermaid V.1 & 2 (Special Edition)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Little Mermaid V.1 & 2 (Special Edition)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The original soundtrack collection THE LITTLE MERMAID V.1 & 2 brings together 28 songs from the hugely popular Walt Disney film and its sequel.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fathoms Below
  2. Main Titles
  3. Fanfare
  4. Daughters Of Trinton
  5. Part Of Your World
  6. Under The Sea
  7. Part Of Your World (Reprise)
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  9. Les Poissons
  10. Kiss The Girl
  11. Fireworks
  12. Jig
  13. Storm
  14. Destruction Of The Grotto
  15. Flotsam And Jetsam
  16. Tour Of The Kingdom
  17. Bedtime
  18. Wedding Annoucement
  19. Eric To The Rescue
  20. Happy Endings
  21. Part Of Your World (bonus track)
  22. Down To The Sea
  23. Tip And Dash
  24. Iko Iko
  25. Octopus's Garden
  26. For A Moment
  27. Give A Little Love
  28. Hot, Hot, Hot
  29. Here On The Land And Sea (Finale)
Release date Australia
May 18th, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...